2019 Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, March 13 2019
Grande Meadows Golf Course 2019 Annual General Meeting A great turnout of approximat... (Read more)
New Contract For Grande Meadows Workers
Saturday, March 2 2019
New Contract For Grande Meadows Workers On Friday March 1 Linda Chafe, of United Food And Com... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows AGM
Wednesday, February 6 2019
Grande Meadows Golf Course Annual General Meeting Date:    Tuesday March 12, 20... (Read more)
Men's Night Committee Donates To Local Food Bank
Wednesday, December 19 2018
Grande Meadows Men's Night Golf Committee Food Bank Donation   Grande Meadow... (Read more)
Ladies Night Finale 2018
Tuesday, October 9 2018
Ladies Night Finale             T... (Read more)
2018 Grande Meadows Match Play
Monday, October 8 2018
2018 Grande Meadows Match Play Championships Gary Smith captured the 2018 Grande Meadows Matc... (Read more)
Men's Night's Finale Results 2018
Monday, September 24 2018
2018 Men's Night Finale Results  Sunday September 23 Under clear blue skies 33 g... (Read more)
Men's Night's Results 2018
Thursday, September 20 2018
  Grande Meadows Men's Night Golf Results  ... (Read more)
2018 Men's Night Finale
Thursday, September 20 2018
Men's Night Finale Sunday September 23, 2018 The Men's Night Finale will be resch... (Read more)
2018 Club Championship Report
Sunday, September 16 2018
2018 Grande Meadows Club Championships   Mike Russell fired a round of 77 to capture... (Read more)