World Golf Handicap System
Saturday, December 7 2019
World Golf Handicap System New   The new World Golf Handicap System is set to la... (Read more)
Ladies Group Volunteers at Luncheon
Wednesday, December 4 2019
Ladies Group Volunteers at Salvation Army   The Grand Meadows Ladies Group sponsored... (Read more)
Kim Grandy-Baker Elected to Golf NL Hall of Fame
Monday, November 25 2019
Kim Grandy-Baker Elected to Golf NL Hall of Fame On Saturday November 23 at Clovelly Golf Cou... (Read more)
2019 Fall Fest 2 Person Golf Tournament
Thursday, November 21 2019
2019 Fall Fest 2 Person Golf Tournament Below is a financial statement on the 2019 Fall Fest... (Read more)
Kim Elected to Golf NL Hall of Fame
Tuesday, October 29 2019
Kim Grandy-Baker Elected to Golf NL Hall of Fame  Kim Grandy-Baker, the clubhouse s... (Read more)
Club Championship Results
Saturday, September 21 2019
Grande Meadows 2019 Club Championship  Hackett wins 2019 Club Championship &nbs... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Match Play Tournament
Friday, September 20 2019
Grande Meadows Golf Course Match Play 2019 Bill Buffett went undefeated during his matche... (Read more)
2019 Men's Night Finale Results
Sunday, September 15 2019
Under clear blue skies 34 golfers divided into 9 teams took part in the 2019 Men's Night fina... (Read more)
Grande Meadows Men's Night Results 2019
Thursday, September 12 2019
Grande Meadows  Men's Night Winners 2019   Men's... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Club Championship Registration
Wednesday, September 4 2019
Grande Meadows Club Championship Saturday & Sunday Sept 21-22, 2019   Pl... (Read more)