Grande Meadows Men's Night Results
Thursday, August 10 2017
Grande Meadows Men's Night Golf Results 2017   Grande Meadows Men's... (Read more)
Bob Banfield Aces Hole #7
Friday, August 4 2017
Banfield Aces Hole #7 For Second Time Bob Banfield aced the Par 3 7th hole at Grande Meadows... (Read more)
Men's Night 4 Person Best Ball Tournament
Friday, July 28 2017
Men's Night League Sponsored   4 Person Best Ball Golf Tournament  ... (Read more)
10th Annual Burin Peninsula Open
Tuesday, July 11 2017
10th Annual Burin Peninsula Open Golf Tournament Stewart Hartson originally from Burin and no... (Read more)
2017 Royal LePage Junior Golf Championships
Tuesday, July 4 2017
Grande Meadows is hosting the 2017 Royal LePage Provincial Junior Golf Championships from July 2... (Read more)
Sam Warren Wins Men's Invitational
Sunday, June 11 2017
Grande Meadows Golf Course 20th Annual Men's Invitational 2017 Sam Warren of Grande M... (Read more)
7th Annual Grande Meadows Bally Haly Challenge
Friday, June 9 2017
Grande Meadows Captures 7th Straight Challenge   Grande Meadows proved to be to... (Read more)
20th Annual Grande Meadows Men's Invitational
Wednesday, June 7 2017
20th Annual Grande Meadows Men's Invitational   The 20th Annual Grande Meadows M... (Read more)
1st Hole-in-one for 2017
Thursday, June 1 2017
George Brushett of Grande Meadows fired the first hole-in-one of the 2017 golf season on Thursday... (Read more)
Men's Night 2017
Friday, May 12 2017
Grande Meadows Men's Night will officially start up this coming Thursday May 18 at 5:00pm.... (Read more)