Grande Meadows Men's Night Results 2019
Thursday, August 8 2019
Grande Meadows  Men's Night Winners 2019   Men's... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Match Play Tournament
Wednesday, July 24 2019
Grande Meadows Golf Course   Match Play 2019  ... (Read more)
2019 Burin Peninsula Open Results
Saturday, July 20 2019
12th Annual Burin Peninsula Open Results Perry Stone won the 2019 B. P. Open on Saturday card... (Read more)
2019 BP Open Starting Holes For All Golfers
Friday, July 19 2019
12thAnnual Burin Peninsula Open Golf Tournament Saturday July 20, 2019 8:00am Startin... (Read more)
Susan Dodge Is Leaving
Wednesday, July 17 2019
Say Goodbye to Susan Dodge Friday July 19 11:30 am to 1:30 pm All members are encoura... (Read more)
12th Annual BP Open Golf Tournament
Wednesday, July 10 2019
12th Annual Burin Peninsula Open Golf Tournament Date:     July 20, 2019 R... (Read more)
Board of Directors Position
Friday, June 21 2019
MEMBERS OF GRANDE MEADOWS   Grande Meadows is looking to fill a position  o... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Match Play
Monday, June 17 2019
Grande Meadows 2019 Matchplay Please register at the clubhouse with your name and telephone t... (Read more)
2019 GoGolf Card From GolfNL
Monday, June 10 2019
The GolfNL Go Golf card is now available from GolfNL. At a cost of $50 per card one recei... (Read more)
Hackett Wins 2019 Grande Meadows Invitational
Sunday, June 9 2019
2019 Grande Meadows Invitiational Results Matthew Hackett of Grande Meadows won the... (Read more)