Club Championship Day 1 Scores
Saturday, September 21 2019
Grande Meadows 2019 Club Championship  Sunday Tee Times and Day 1 Scores by Division... (Read more)
2019 Men's Night Finale Results
Sunday, September 15 2019
Under clear blue skies 34 golfers divided into 9 teams took part in the 2019 Men's Night fina... (Read more)
Grande Meadows Men's Night Results 2019
Thursday, September 12 2019
Grande Meadows  Men's Night Winners 2019   Men's... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Club Championship Registration
Wednesday, September 4 2019
Grande Meadows Club Championship Saturday & Sunday Sept 21-22, 2019   Pl... (Read more)
August Members Points Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 22 2019
Members Points Golf Tournament 18 Holes Saturday August 24, 2019 Scoring  ... (Read more)
Future Links & Junior Golf Reports for 2019
Wednesday, August 21 2019
Junior Golf Report  2019 This year we had fourteen registered golfers and one golfer... (Read more)
2019 Grande Meadows Match Play Tournament
Wednesday, July 24 2019
Grande Meadows Golf Course   Match Play 2019 The Group Matches for 2019 are comp... (Read more)
2019 Burin Peninsula Open Results
Saturday, July 20 2019
12th Annual Burin Peninsula Open Results Perry Stone won the 2019 B. P. Open on Saturday card... (Read more)
2019 BP Open Starting Holes For All Golfers
Friday, July 19 2019
12thAnnual Burin Peninsula Open Golf Tournament Saturday July 20, 2019 8:00am Startin... (Read more)
Susan Dodge Is Leaving
Wednesday, July 17 2019
Say Goodbye to Susan Dodge Friday July 19 11:30 am to 1:30 pm All members are encoura... (Read more)