Site Loader
Book Tee Time

The Men’s Night Golf Group hosted their annual best ball tournament on Saturday August 8th.  It was a great morning for golf and a total of 15 teams participated.  Thanks to everyone for playing.  See below for the list of winners.

On course prizes:

Hole 1:    Closest to the pin 2nd shot:    John Cribb and Brent Clarke
Hole 2:    Closest to the line:    Bill Hodder
Hole 3:    Closest to the pin:     Timothy Walters
Hole 4:    Closest to the white stick on tee shot:    Carl Brown
Hole 5:    Men’s longest drive:   Tim Walters
Hole 6:    Closest to the pin 2
nd shot:    AJ Keatng
Hole 7:    Closest to the pin:    Jim McCarthy
Hole 8:    Closest to the first bunker without going in:    Gary Hoskins
Hole 9:    Women’s longest drive:    Jennifer Moulton

1st Place:     Score -11

Matthew Hackett
Paul Hartson
Sam Warren
Perry Stone
Frank Blagdon

2nd Place:     Score -10

Chad Antle
Edmund Antle
Ches Cribb
John Cribb
Jeremy Cribb

3rd Place:      Score -9

Eric Evans
Carl Green
Justin White
Gary Hoskins

Post Author: William Short