Site Loader
Book Tee Time

The 2014 Grande Meadows Golf Course AGM was held Tuesday March 11 at 7:00pm at Hotel Marystown. 

The entire Board of Directors from 2013 were re-elected for another year. The Board included Chair Jerry Pike, Keith Roberts, Tom Eastman, Mary McCarthy, Debbie Kenway, Clayton Welsh and Keith Howse.

At the present time there was no Golf Captain elected so any person interested may contact Bill or Kim.

Stay tuned for news about the upcoming 2014 golf season.

Post Author: William Short