Site Loader
Book Tee Time

The 18th Annual Men's Invitational Golf Tournament is scheduled for Saturday and Sunday June 13 and 14 with a practice round scheduled for Friday June 12.

Over 70 players are set to tee it up on the weekend with defending champion Perry Stone of Grande Meadows being the first to tee off at 7:30am on Saturday morning. In the group with Stone will be 2013 champion Dave Wall of Bally Haly, 2012 champion Ray Walsh of Grande Meadows and 2010 winner Don Boland of Bally Haly.

Also there are 5 golfers who will play in their 18th straight Invitational including Stone, Ches Cribb and Bill Hanrahan of Grande Meadows as well as Dick Hyslop of Bally Haly and Harold Porter of Harmon Seaside Links in Stephenville.

Leading up to the weekend the 5th Annual Grande Meadows Bally Haly Ryder Cup Style Challenge will be held on Friday. 32 golfers, 16 from each course will compete in Better Ball Foursomes and Individual Matches with points awarded for each match. The team with the most points will be awarded the Challenge trophy at the end of the day. Grande Meadows has won all 4 Challenges to date winning by a score of 12 – 8 in 2014.

Saturday Tee Times

Challenge Tee Times

Post Author: William Short