Site Loader
Book Tee Time

Team Points


Edmund Antle, Eric Evans, Matthew Hackett, Charlie Loughlin, Kevin Power89 Points

Closest to the pin

Eric AyersHole #3 93″

Closest to the pin

Mike RussellHole #7 94″

Skins Winner

Mike Blagdon, Carl Brown, Al Lewis, Stan McCarthy, Brad RussellHole #3 $350.00

50 – 50 Winner

Jim Farewell$32.00

Next Week’s Game August 26 – Individual Hi – Lo

Players are asked to book their own tee times beginning at 4:00pm – Note: Start time is 30 minutes earlier this week.

Players use the forward tees with 2 Mulligans for each player.

Players may book tee times beginning at 4:00pm.

Closest-to-the-Pin Hole #3

Closest-to-the-pin Hole #7

Skins Optional

50/50 Draw Optional

Post Author: Barry Stacey