Site Loader
Book Tee Time
Keith Roberts shot a 79 to win the 2nd Annual Burin Peninsula Men’s Open golf tournament on Saturday.  Roberts won by one stroke over Bill Hanrahan who carded an 80 while Bob Hoyles and Jim Farewell finished two strokes back at 81.  
Edmund Antle won Division 1 Low Net with a score of 66 while Jim Farewell finished second with 68 and Albert Pike came in third with 70.
Justin Hooper won Division 2 with a score of 88 with Sandy Peach in second at 91 and Ivan Paul in third at 93.  Glen Price won Division 2 Low Net with a score of 69 while Wayne Taylor and Harold Foote came in tied with a score of 70.

Post Author: William Short